Lexar Homes Opens Idaho Office to Serve Treasure Valley’s Home Building Needs

MERIDIAN, IDAHO – April 22, 2013 – Lexar Homes, the Northwest’s leading on-your-site builder, today announced its newest location in Idaho. Lexar Homes Treasure Valley is located at 910 East Franklin Road, Suite 103 in Meridian.

Office Hours: Monday – Saturday from 9am to 5pm.

Save the Date: There will be a ground breaking event in July at the construction site of a model home. Details to be announced at a later date.

“We are thrilled at the opportunity to meet with property owners who are interested in new home construction,” said Lexar Homes franchise owner Bryan Keehr. “To discuss the advantages of building a new home versus purchasing an existing one.”

In addition to zero wear and tear, new homes comply with current building, safety and environmental codes and include the latest and greatest systems and components often making a new home less expensive to operate and maintain than older homes said Keehr.

Lexar Homes of Treasure Valley will build in the Idaho and Oregon cities of Baker City, Boise, Caldwell, Eagle, Emmett, Garden City, Homedale, Idaho City, Jordan Valley, Kuna, Meridian, Middleton, Mountain Home, Nampa, New Plymouth, Nyssa, Ontario, Parma, Payette, Star, Vale and Weiser.

About Lexar Homes

Lexar Homes is a leading volume builder in the Northwest. The company builds quality homes with an emphasis on energy efficiency, sustainability and healthier indoor air quality. Lexar Homes offices can be found in Washington, Oregon, Idaho and North Dakota. The company’s build areas include:

  • Bismarck, ND (Burleigh, Emmons, Grant, Kidder, Logan, McLean, Morton, Sheridan, Sioux and Wells Counties);
  • Burlington, WA (Island, King, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish and Whatcom Counties)
  • Centralia, WA (Grays, Lewis, Mason, Pacific, Pierce and Thurston Counties); Lewiston, ID (Asotin, Beneway, Latah, Lewis, Nez Perce and Shoshone Counties)
  • Coeur d’Alene, ID (Benewah, Bonner, Boundary, Kootenai and Shoshone Counties)
  • Meridian, ID (Ada, Adams, Boise, Canyon, Elmore, Gem, Owyhee, Payette, Valley and Washington Counties) plus Baker and Malheur Counties in Oregon
  • Moses Lake, WA (Grant County)
  • Olympic Peninsula (Clallam, Jefferson, Kitsap annd Mason Counties)
  • Pendleton, OR (Gilliam, Morrow, Umatilla and Wallowa Counties)
  • Puyallup, WA (Pierce County)
  • Silverdale, Washington (Kitsap, Mason and Pierce Counties)
  • Spokane, WA (Ferry, Lincoln, Pend Oreille, Spokane, Stevens and Whitman Counties)
  • Tri-Cities, WA (Adams, Asotin, Benton, Franklin, Garfield, Grant, Klickitat, Walla Walla and Whitman Counties)
  • Tri-Cities, OR (Baker, Gilliam, Grant, Morrow, Umatilla, Union, and Wallowa Counties)
  • Wenatchee, WA (Chelan, Douglas, Grant, Lincoln and Oknagan Counties)
  • Woodland, WA (Clark, Cowlitz, Klickitat, Pacific, Skamania and Wahkiakum Counties)
  • Yakima, WA (Grant, Kittitas, Klickitat and Yakima Counties)

For more information, visit: www.lexarhomes.com.